Back to Home Page

ALASKA


     
NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Metras, Lisa lisemily@aol.com Anchorage
     
ARIZONA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Reijonen, Lauri lreijonen@davismiles.com Mesa






CALIFORNIA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Karhu, Lana finn32@aol.com Santa Rosa
Halme, Paul pohhc@aol.com Holvoc
Maki, Lisa L.

lmaki@lisamaki.net

Los Angeles






COLORADO




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Kessel, Keith kessel@afsbrokerage.com Greenwood Village
Koski, Ceridwen ceridwenkoski@gmail.com Denver






CONNECTICUT




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Aittola, Timo aittola1@optonline.net  
Anderson, Carl attycarldanderson@gmail.com Norwich
Andesron, Christopher mkp@andersonlaw.org Norwich
Heinonen, Erich J. erich.heinonen@gmail.com Hartford
Ylitalo, Susan Tel: 203-579-5714 Bridgeport
Ylitalo, Nels nels.ylitalo@gmail.com Westhaven






FLORIDA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Johnson, James edvinii@yahoo.com Seminola
Linhart, Julie julielinhart@yahoo.com Tampa
Myllynen, Kari KJ@KJFights.com Lake Worth
Reitz, Tom tom5142@hotmail.com Palm Beach
Seaman, Allen arseaman@hotmail.com Lake Worth
Seaman, Pirjo arseaman@hotmail.com Lake Worth
Spehar, Henri henri@speharlaw.com W. Palm Beach
Uuranniemi, Heidi heidi522@aol.com Boca Raton



HAWAII    
     
NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Saasto, Ernest eosliny@aol.com Honolulu
     
ILLINOIS




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Badel, Julie jbadel@ebglaw.com Chicago
Carter, Lynn lynn.carter@illinois.gov
Liimatainen, Tor tor.liimatainen@gmail.com Wheaton
Ojala, Erik erik.ojala@harborfunds.com Chicago






INDIANA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Roinila, Mika roinilm@bethelcollege.edu Mishawaka






LOUSIANA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Claverie, Philip claverip@phelps.com New Orleans
Prisco, Joseph Jr. joe@equitableadvocacy.com Covington



MASSACHUSETTS




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Ahola, Aaron acahola@verizon.net Sherborn
Contarino, Leena Karttunen lkarttunencontarino@nixonpeabody.com Boston
Kaarela, Edson apocrypha@net1plus.com Fitchburg
Kaarela, Edwin




MICHIGAN




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Aho, Dale daleaho@ameritech.net Farmington
Kilponen, Ronald R. kilponen@earthlink.net Novi
Kukkonen, Judge philkukkonen@yahoo.com Haughton
Lehto, Neil nlehto@sbcglobal.net West Bloomfield
Lehto, Steve lehto@kennon.com Detroit
Pence, Steven spence@charterinternet.com
Potti, Paul paulnpotti@ameritech.net Farmington
Wuori, Thomas tom@rwinjurylaw.com Traverse City






MINNESOTA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Norberg, Carl mnnorberg@msn.com St. Paul
Sipila, Angela ange@sipilaw.com Virginia






NEVADA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Shearing, Miriam shearing@nvcourts.state.nv.us Incline Village



NEW JERSEY




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Hakala, Marilynn marilynnhakala8250@msn.com Edison
Hakala, Thomas thakala@wilmingtontrust.com Edison
Mantyla, Pasi V. pasi@mantyla.net Millburn
Marx, Helen hmarx@strang.org Bedminster
Partanen, Mika mjparta@umich.edu Wyckoff






NEW YORK




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Anziano, Christina Christina.anziano@gmail.com New York
Berkeley, Anni anni.berkeley@gmail.com New York
Bose, Ranjan rgbose@crystalra.com New York
Booth, Karla karlawejberg@yahoo.es; kbooth@paulweiss.com New York
Fields, Eric J. efields@mcgiveneyandkluger.com New York
Fumo, Robert rfumo@travelers.com New York
Hammoud, Karim lawkareem@yahoo.com New York
Harsu, Henrikki hharsu@whitecase.com New York
Harsu, Lauren lhakala@cgsh.com New York
Heino-Moriates, Tricia tamoriates@msn.com New York
Hoaas, Jussi jussihoaas@aol.com Upstate
Johanssen, Jan jjlaw@msn.com New York
Karttunen, Timo tkarttunen@cameronllp.com New York
Kim, Jonguk jkim8@pride.hofstra.edu New York
Koski-Troxler, Ann Kaarina  kara_troxler@yahoo.com New York
Kyllonen, Sanna sanna.kyllonen@utu.fi New York
Lahti, Alan alahti@federalstandardabstract.com New York
Leventhal, Steven steven@leventhal.org Westbury
Lincer, Richard rlincer@cgsh.com New York
Luukkanen, Petri pluukkanen@gmail.com New York
McClelland, Helvi helvi@aya.yale.edu Rochester
Medley, Kyle kmedley@mail.hinshawlaw.com New York
Meyer, Terence X.  txmeyer@optonline.net Smithtown
Miettinen, Jaska jaska.miettinen@bingham.com New York
Parola, Frederick Tel: 516-812-3134 Hempstead
Perry, Malla foxperry@aol.com New York
Pessala, Beth appf@optonline.net Westbury
Pessala, John Former Judge District & Family Courts Westbury
Perheentupa, Ilkka ilkka.perheentupa@weil.com New York
Pierce-Siponen, Gail gpsiponen@nylb.org New York
Saasto, Robert [Pres. of FALA] rasaasto@gmail.com; saastolawfirm.com Brooklyn; Huntington
Saasto, Kimberly ksaasto@gmail.com Huntington
Saasto, Ryan ryan.saasto@gmail.com Huntington
Saha, Matthew saha@post.harvard.edu New York
Sareva, Jaana sareva@un.org New York
Schearing, Leslie leshe@hotmail.com New York
Schwartz, Joe jschwartz@goodwinprocter.com New York
Schweitzer, Lisa M. lschweitzer@cgsh.com New York
Seekings, Pia pia.seekings@gmail.com New York
Stankevich, George lexlex@optonline.net East Hampton
Student, Michael J. michael.student@hotmail.com New York
Timonen, Tuuli tuuli.timonen@ny.whitecase.com New York
Tomunen, Mari mari.tomunen@gmail.com New York
Valkonen, Sami J. svalkonen@jenner.com New York
Vanto, Jarno JVanto@polsinelli.com New York
Vanto, Jessica jessica.vanto@freshfields.com New York
Vihavainen, Marika vihavainen_ma@willis.com New York
Välitalo, Laura laura.valitalo@law.nyu.edu New York
Williamson, Laila laila@amnh.org New York



TEXAS


     
Lindholm, Axel lindholmaxel1986@gmail.com Houston
     
     
VERMONT




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Anderson, Michael Cell: 860-334-9669 So. Royalton



WASHINGTON




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Ivarinen, Nancy nancy@fairhavenlegal.com Burlington
Matson, Bruce nostambl@msn.com Seattle
Matson, John Chris jcmatson@hotmail.com Seattle



WASHINGTON D.C.




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Behrens, Mark A. mbehrens@shb.com Wash., D.C.
Kaatinen, Elina Tel: 202-338-5445 Wash., D.C.
Koskinen, John johnkosk@aol.com Wash., D.C.
Lippo, Thomas factlaw@aol.com Wash., D.C.
Ruskola, Teemu Cell: 646-2027397 Wash., D.C.






WISCONSIN




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Snellman, Jussi jsnellman@reinhartlaw.com Madison






OTHER COUNTRIES




AUSTRIA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Langstrom, Tarja tarja.langstrom@formin.fi






CANADA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Auvinen, Peter pauvinen@millerthomson Toronto
Snellman, Leena leena.snellman@ca.ey.com Toronto



FINLAND




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Alankoja, Pauli tsto@alankojakainulainen.fi Turku
Ant-Wuorinen, Jyrki jyrki.antwuorinen@plastex.fi Helsinki
Cohen, Richard richard.cohen@fi.ibm.com Helsinki
Harsu, Juha juha.harsu@welho.com Helsinki
Heinonen, Mikko mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com Helsinki
Ilveskero, Mika mika.ilveskero@castren.fi Helsinki
Jussila, Satu ssjussila@yahoo.com Helsinki
Kauttu, Tuomo tuomo@kauttu.fi Helsinki
Koivula, Mikko mikko.koivula@dittmar.fi Helsinki
Kopponen, Juha juha.kopponen@castren.fi Helsinki
Laitinen, Sari sari.laitinen@yahoo.com Espoo
Leino, Jukka juleino@hotmail.com Helsinki
Lassenius, Fredrik fredrik.lassenius@nokia.com Espoo
Lilja, Johanna johanna.lilja@roschier.com Helsinki
Lonnberg, Anneli anneli.lonnberg@pp.inet.fi Turku
Niinimaki, Esa esa.v.niinimaki@hotmail.com Espoo
Nygard-Toikka, Katri katri.nygard-toikka@kpmg.fi Helsinki
Owens, Tony suomi77@gmail.com Helsinki
Palve, Matias matias.palve@utu.fi Turku
Pohjanpalo, Priha priha.pohjanpalo@krogerus.com Helsinki
Saari, Tiina   Turku
Tenhunen, Pauliina pauliina.tenhunen@castren.fi Helsinki
Toikkanen, Terhi terhi.toikkanen@kynnys.fi Helsinki
Tuiskula, Ben btuiskula@gmail.com Helsinki
Viitasalo, Sari sari.viitasalo@kpmg.fi Helsinki
Widen, Thorsten thorsten.widen@kauniainen.fi Kauniainen



GERMANY




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Mika, Partanen soutumies@yahoo.com Berlin



GREAT BRITAIN




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Hallakorpi, Mika mika_hallakorpihotmail.com London
Lishak, Lisa Maarit lisamaarit@hotmail.com London






RUSSIA




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Asanti, Tomi tasanti@gmail.com Moskow






MISCELLANEOUS

     
NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Cunningham, Rita rcunni3100@comcast.net
Frenzen, Niels nfrenzen@law.usc.edu






HONORABLE MEMBERS




NAME CONTACT INFO CITY
Kaplan, Douglas dkpln@aol.com Merrick, NY
Leppala, Mauri mauri.leppala@finnair.com NYC, JFK Airport
Ristkari, Maiju maiju.ristkari@mcipress.fi Helsinki, Finland
Seesmaa, Anne-Maria anne.seesmaa@gmail.com NYC